Vereins-Offizielle

Aachener Eishockey Club 2013 e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2019/20 Nils Pleiß np@aachener-ec.de
+49 (0) 176 5797 1360
2. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2019/20 Silvia Hammer sh@aachener-ec.de
+49 (0) 160 9092 3382

Eishockeyclub Bergisch Land e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2019/20 Birgit Wolter birgitwolter1@t-online.de
+49 (0) 212 3160 34
+49 (0) 171 6831 299
2. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2019/20 Boris Simunic boris.simunic@bergischraptors.de
+49 (0) 176 4710 6991

Eissport Gemeinschaft Diez-Limburg e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2019/20 Steffen Krüger s.krueger@egdl.de
+49 (0) 2663 9696 64
+49 (0) 160 9628 1388
2. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2019/20 Arno Lörsch arno.loersch@gmx.de
+49 (0) 171 8322 748

Eishockeyclub „Die Bären“ Neuwied e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2019/20 Carsten Billigmann management@diebaeren2016.de
2. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2019/20 Philipp Heib phillip.heib@diebaeren2016.de
+49 (0) 1512 3585 357

ESC Kristall Lippstadt

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2019/20 Peter Tropmann peter-tropmann@outlook.de
+49 (0) 2941 9235 56
+49 (0) 1522 1955 852
+49 (0) 2941 2097 036
2. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2019/20 Alex Berch
+49 (0) 173 9185 308

Eissportverein Bergisch Gladbach e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2019/20 Peter Schüller pschueller@real-stars.de
+49 (0) 2266 4716 47
+49 (0) 172 2975 555
2. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2019/20 Marcus Müller mmueller@real-stars.de
+49 (0) 1511 0661 654

Grefrather Eissport Gemeinschaft e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2019/20 Paul Schmitz assistenz@grefrather-eg.de
+49 (0) 2158 4096 459
2. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2019/20 Marc Wefers mf-senioren@grefrather-eg.de
+49 (0) 177 8118 865

Herforder Eishockey Verein e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2019/20 Jutta Feldmann j.feldmann@herforder-ev.de
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 5241 6005 521
+49 (0) 173 7287 064
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 5241 6005 5321
2. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2019/20 Tobias Schumacher t.schumacher@herforder-ev.de
+49 (0) 171 3876 538

Lippe-Hockey-Hamm Nachwuchsförderung e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2019/20 Jan Koch jk@hammer-eisbaeren.de
+49 (0) 176 2345 6907

Neusser Eishockey Verein e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2019/20 Jörg Passmann gabipass@web.de
+49 (0) 203 7822 61
+49 (0) 172 5222 408
2. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2019/20 Ralph Nemitz ralphnemitz@gmx.de
+49 (0) 2181 7577 975
+49 (0) 177 4392 557

Ratinger Ice Aliens '97 e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2019/20 Manfred Lang manfred.lang54@web.de
+49 (0) 2102 46164
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 2102 9164 56
+49 (0) 171 9108 224
2. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2019/20 Manfred Hanke hanke-manfred@arcor.de
+49 (0) 2102 4474 13
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 2104 9252 23
+49 (0) 173 2423 672
+49 (0) 2102 4039 72
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 2104 9255 55

Soester Eishockey-Gemeinschaft e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2019/20 Dieter Brüggemann dieter.brueggemann@soester-eg.de
+49 (0) 1523 3768 307
2. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2019/20 Jürgen Frings juergen.frings@soester-eg.de
+49 (0) 1512 3203 831
+49 (0) 32 2283 56682