Vereins-Offizielle

Damenschlittschuhclub Krefeld 1997 e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2019/20 Alexander Zupanc alexander-zupanc@t-online.de
+49 (0) 2156 3063 779
+49 (0) 1514 1215 171
2. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2019/20 Ulli Merkentrup merkentrup@hotmail.de
+49 (0) 1577 5247 601

Eishockeyclub Bergisch Land e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2019/20 Andreas Mathies andreas.mathies@bergischraptors.de
+49 (0) 212 2492 7239
+49 (0) 1511 0346 015
2. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2019/20 Anja Grigutsch t.grigutsch@gmx.de
+49 (0) 212 8794 69
+49 (0) 179 2205 457

EC Bergkamener Bären e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2019/20 Andreas Hahn andreas@hahn-elektro.de
+49 (0) 2374 7309
+49 (0) 171 7217 511
2. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2019/20 Ralf Engler jrengler@t-online.de
+49 (0) 2306 3092 65
+49 (0) 176 3043 0840

EC Hannover

1. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2019/20 Carmen Wartenberg c.wartenberg@ech-ev.de
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 511 7263 5125
+49 (0) 1523 3502 967
+49 (0) 511 7263 5105
2. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2019/20 Nicole Rudolff n.rudolff@ech-ev.de
+49 (0) 511 2880 435
+49 (0) 173 5662 230

ERV Dinslakener Kobras e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2019/20 Dietmar Mensch mensch@erv-dinslakener-kobras.com
+49 (0) 170 2815 752
2. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2019/20 Björn Breuer breuer@erv-dinslakener-kobras.com
+49 (0) 172 3956 005

Kölner Eishockey-Club "Die Haie" e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2019/20 Thomas Schmitz tschmitz@kec-diehaie-ev.de
+49 (0) 2241 3858 72
+49 (0) 177 2472 405
2. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2019/20 Alexander Kollorz akollorz@kec-diehaie-ev.de
+49 (0) 2206 8529 349
+49 (0) 1520 8671 958

Königsborner Jugend-Eishockeyclub e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2019/20 Britta van Loosen nachwuchs@kjec.de
+49 (0) 2303 9477 800
+49 (0) 1525 6903 968
2. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2019/20 Michaela Dahl-Jilg patrick-michaela-jilg@t-online.de
+49 (0) 2301 1859 217
+49 (0) 171 4190 418

Ratinger Ice Aliens '97 e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2019/20 Manfred Hanke hanke-manfred@arcor.de
+49 (0) 2102 4474 13
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 2104 9252 23
+49 (0) 173 2423 672
+49 (0) 2102 4039 72
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 2104 9255 55
2. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2019/20 Manfred Lang manfred.lang54@web.de
+49 (0) 2102 46164
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 2102 9164 56
+49 (0) 171 9108 224