Vereins-Offizielle

Aachener Eishockey Club 2013 e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Daniela Piesch dp@aachener-ec.de
+49 (0) 177 9368 515
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Silvia Hammer sh@aachener-ec.de
+49 (0) 160 9092 3382

DEG Eishockey e. V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Mike van Hauten m.vanhauten@deg.club
+49 (0) 175 2298 110
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Axel Pfannenmüller a.pfannenmueller@deg.club
+49 (0) 178 2191 167

Eishockeyclub Bad Nauheim e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Alexander Baum alexander.baum@rt-bn.de
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 6032 9294 98
+49 (0) 175 6858 648
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 6302 9374 59
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Dennis Cardona dennis.cardona@rt-bn.de
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 6032 9294 98
+49 (0) 174 6728 061
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 6032 9374 59

Eishockeyclub Bergisch Land e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Sarah Schneider-Sojka sjs_2810@web.de
+49 (0) 212 2492 1388
+49 (0) 178 8912 942
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Anja Grigutsch t.grigutsch@gmx.de
+49 (0) 212 8794 69
+49 (0) 179 2205 457

EC Lauterbach 2012 e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Katrin Trabandt katrintrabandt@aol.com
+49 (0) 6641 6451 47
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 6641 1841 89
+49 (0) 1590 1712 173
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 6641 1842 89
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Sven Naumann sven.naumann@ec-lauterbach.de
+49 (0) 6641 6468 15
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 6641 9704 65
+49 (0) 173 6719 156

EHC Gelsenkirchen 2000 e. V. - Schalker Haie

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Matthias Begel info@ehc-gelsenkirchen.de
+49 (0) 1515 4055 865
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Carsten Bach info@ehc-gelsenkirchen.de

Eishockeyclub „Die Bären“ Neuwied e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Holger Pöritzsch holger.poeritzsch@diebaeren2016.de
+49 (0) 1512 5328 782
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Christof Lück christof.lueck@t-online.de
+49 (0) 1515 0815 935

Eishockey Club Troisdorf e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Gordon Lang jugendobmann@ehc-toisdorf.de
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Michaela Schulkowski jugendobmann@ehc-troisdorf.de
+49 (0) 1517 0074 100

Eisadler Dortmund e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Andrea Hamel andrea.hamel@eisadler.com
+49 (0) 177 4548 206
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Ulrich Menke uli.menke@eisadler.com
+49 (0) 231 9767 7926
+49 (0) 179 3963 437

Eishockey Leistungszentrum Jungadler Mannheim e.V

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Claudio Preto c.preto@jungadler.de
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 621 1819 0503
+49 (0) 172 7213 030
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 621 1819 018525
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Wolfgang Fischer w.fischer@jungadler.de
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 621 1819 0504
+49 (0) 171 8032 847
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 621 1819 018525

ERV Dinslakener Kobras e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Dietmar Mensch mensch@erv-dinslakener-kobras.com
+49 (0) 170 2815 752
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Björn Breuer breuer@erv-dinslakener-kobras.com
+49 (0) 172 3956 005

Eissportverein Bergisch Gladbach e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Marcus Müller mmueller@real-stars.de
+49 (0) 1511 0661 654
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Miriam Schüller info@real-stars.de
+49 (0) 2266 4716 47
+49 (0) 170 4364 717

EV Duisburg

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Dirk Schmitz schmitz@evd-jungfuechse.de
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 203 2809 802
+49 (0) 173 2682 344
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 203 2809 821
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Fabian Schwarze schwarze@evd-jungfuechse.de
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 203 2809 802
+49 (0) 1515 8531 674
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 203 2809 821

Grefrather Eissport Gemeinschaft e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Paul Schmitz assistenz@grefrather-eg.de
+49 (0) 2158 4096 459

Herforder Eishockey Verein e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Jutta Feldmann j.feldmann@herforder-ev.de
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 5241 6005 521
+49 (0) 173 7287 064
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 5241 6005 5321
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Olaf Krüger o.krueger@herforder-ev.de
+49 (0) 171 4673 053

Herner Eissportverein 2007 e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Robert Prillwitz robert.prillwitz@herner-ev.com
+49 (0) 2323 9647 385
+49 (0) 1511 8025 687
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Alexander Kling alexander.kling@herner-ev.com
+49 (0) 2325 5959 709
+49 (0) 176 8005 7134

Kölner Eishockey-Club "Die Haie" e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Steffen Thaut sthaut@junghaie.de
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 221 2795 222
+49 (0) 170 9629 636
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 221 2795 50
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Rodion Pauels rpauels@junghaie.de
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 221 2795 554
+49 (0) 176 4753 8816
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 221 2795 50

Königsborner Jugend-Eishockeyclub e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Britta van Loosen nachwuchs@kjec.de
+49 (0) 2303 9477 800
+49 (0) 1525 6903 968
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Michaela Dahl-Jilg patrick-michaela-jilg@t-online.de
+49 (0) 2301 1859 217
+49 (0) 171 4190 418

Krefelder Eislaufverein 1981 e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Robin Beckers beckers@kev81.de
+49 (0) 172 2959 816
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Dennis Weidenbach weidenbach@kev81.de
+49 (0) 172 9340 374

Lippe-Hockey-Hamm Nachwuchsförderung e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Thorsten Taube taube.thorsten@gmx.de
+49 (0) 2306 18166
+49 (0) 1514 2212 730
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Beatrix Stevens bea.stevens2807@gmail.de
+49 (0) 1523 4166 664

Löwen Frankfurt Eishockey e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Jobst Braun jobst.braun@loewen-nachwuchs.de
+49 (0) 69 4729 39
+49 (0) 177 3799 448
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Markus Durchardt jugendwart@loewen-nachwuchs.de
+49 (0) 171 7079 352

Neusser Eishockey Verein e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Andreas Schrills andreas.schrills@neusserev.de
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 211 6833 13
+49 (0) 172 9513 882
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 211 6833 82
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 211 6833 82
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Ralph Nemitz ralphnemitz@gmx.de
+49 (0) 2181 7577 975
+49 (0) 177 4392 557

Ratinger Ice Aliens '97 e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Manfred Hanke hanke-manfred@arcor.de
+49 (0) 2102 4474 13
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 2104 9252 23
+49 (0) 173 2423 672
+49 (0) 2102 4039 72
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 2104 9255 55
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Manfred Lang manfred.lang54@web.de
+49 (0) 2102 46164
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 2102 9164 56
+49 (0) 171 9108 224

Soester Eishockey-Gemeinschaft e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Björn Borghoff bjoern.borghoff@soester-eg.de
+49 (0) 176 2094 6472
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Peter Lensches lensches@t-online.de
+49 (0) 2924 8797 67
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 2924 8797 67
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 2924 8797 66

SV Brackwede e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Gudrun Marciniak gudrunmarciniak@gmail.com
+49 (0) 521 4035 79
+49 (0) 179 4623 617
+49 (0) 521 4040 352
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2019/20 Andreas Renz andi15renz@web.de
+49 (0) 172 4242 291