U9 Bambini Regionalliga A - Hauptrunde

Teilnehmer der Turnierrunde

Düsseldorfer EG
EHC Troisdorf
Kölner EC "Die Haie" e.V.
Krefelder EV
Young Roosters Iserlohn

Turniertermine

Date Rink Home team Teams Skill
Sunday, 11.10.2020, 9:30 a.m. Düsseldorf-Düsseltal, Eishalle Brehmstraße
Sunday, 11.10.2020, 4:45 p.m. Krefeld, Rheinlandhalle
Sunday, 18.10.2020, 2:30 p.m. Düsseldorf-Düsseltal, Eishalle Brehmstraße
Saturday, 05.12.2020, 3:45 p.m. Köln, Kölnarena 2
Sunday, 06.12.2020, 9:30 a.m. Düsseldorf-Düsseltal, Eishalle Brehmstraße
Saturday, 09.01.2021, 10 a.m. Troisdorf, Icedome Troisdorf
Saturday, 23.01.2021, 11:30 a.m. Troisdorf, Icedome Troisdorf
Sunday, 21.02.2021, 4:45 p.m. Krefeld, Rheinlandhalle
Sunday, 07.03.2021, 4:45 p.m. Krefeld, Rheinlandhalle
Sunday, 14.03.2021, 9 a.m. Iserlohn, Eisporthalle am Seilersee
Sunday, 28.03.2021, 9 a.m. Iserlohn, Eisporthalle am Seilersee