Vereins-Offizielle

Aachener Eishockey Club 2013 e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Silvia Hammer sh@aachener-ec.de
+49 (0) 241 9214 803
+49 (0) 160 9092 3382
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Daniela Piesch dp@aachener-ec.de
+49 (0) 2403 8008 35
+49 (0) 177 9368 515

DEG Eishockey e. V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Michael Staade m.staade@deg.club
+49 (0) 172 2483 658
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Udo Schmid u.schmid@deg.club
+49 (0) 173 8833 401

Eishockeyclub Bad Nauheim e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Daniel Heinrizi daniel.heinrizi@rt-eishockey.de
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 6032 9374 58
+49 (0) 179 5231 909
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 6302 9374 59
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Martin Flemming martin.flemming@rt-eishockey.de
+49 (0) 6032 9718 32
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 6032 9374 58
+49 (0) 172 3101 179
+49 (0) 6032 9374 59

Eishockeyclub Bergisch Land e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Anja Grigutsch t.grigutsch@gmx.de
+49 (0) 212 8794 69
+49 (0) 179 2205 457
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Klaus Walter kwalter@tw-ratingen.de
+49 (0) 160 9098 2281

EC Lauterbach 2012 e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Sven Naumann sven.naumann@ec-lauterbach.de
+49 (0) 6641 6468 15
+49 (0) 173 6719 156
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Dieter Zielinski d.zielinski@ec-lauterbach.de
+49 (0) 6641 6440 26
+49 (0) 160 9024 0957

EHC Gelsenkirchen 2000 e. V. - Schalker Haie

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Matthias Begel info@ehc-gelsenkirchen.de
+49 (0) 1515 4055 865
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Nadine Blum info@ehc-gelsenkirchen.de
+49 (0) 170 9274 795

Eishockeyclub „Die Bären“ Neuwied e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Dennis Bach dennis.bach@mail.de
+49 (0) 2689 9596 96
+49 (0) 177 7125 175
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Daniel Walther d.walther2@me.com
+49 (0) 171 5682 445

Eishockey Club Troisdorf e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Angela Weimann a.weimann@ehc-troisdorf.de
+49 (0) 2203 9165 43
+49 (0) 172 5866 566
+49 (0) 2203 9165 45
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Michael Franzen m.franzen@ehc-troisdorf.de
+49 (0) 2203 9165 43
+49 (0) 172 2089 487
+49 (0) 2203 9165 45

Eisadler Dortmund e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Klaus Siebel klaus.siebel@eisadler.com
+49 (0) 231 9417 348
+49 (0) 172 5744 260
+49 (0) 231 9417 349

Eishockey Jugend Kassel e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Milan Makros milan.mokros@web.de
+49 (0) 561 38393
+49 (0) 170 5438 399
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Horst Fahl fahl-horst@t-online.de
+49 (0) 561 7034 9999
+49 (0) 175 7838 233

ERV Dinslakener Kobras e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Frank Bartholmes f.bartholmes@t-online.de
+49 (0) 1575 4085 117
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Martin Schroer mschroer@t-online.de
+49 (0) 160 9387 3111

Eissportclub Darmstadt e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Alois Odemer a.odemer@t-online.de
+49 (0) 6101 41547
+49 (0) 160 9669 2613
+49 (0) 6101 49119
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Werner Wiesenäcker vorstand@esc-darmstadt-dukes.de
+49 (0) 6158 74230
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 175 5832 878
+49 (0) 176 8224 7325

ESC Moskitos Essen e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Ingo Dreyer ingo.dreyer@young-moskitos.de
+49 (0) 201 2299 72
+49 (0) 172 2415 434
+49 (0) 201 8608 377
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 201 2485 511
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Uwe Stevens uwe.stevens@young-moskitos.de
+49 (0) 172 2551 390

Eissportverein Bergisch Gladbach e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Peter Schüller vorstand@real-stars.de
+49 (0) 2266 4716 47
+49 (0) 172 2975 555
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Miriam Schüller info@real-stars.de
+49 (0) 2266 4716 47
+49 (0) 170 4364 717

EV Duisburg

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Dirk Schmitz
+49 (0) 2844 9030 77
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 203 2809 802
+49 (0) 173 2682 344
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 203 2809 821

Grefrather Eissport Gemeinschaft e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Andre Schroll sportlicherleiter@grefrather-eg.de
+49 (0) 173 9478 946
+49 (0) 2162 8170 986

Grafschafter Schlittschuh Club Moers e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Heinz Josef Böhme boehme@gscmoers.de
+49 (0) 2840 3683 788
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 211 8276 919
+49 (0) 173 6509 492
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Anja Stobbe stobbe@gscmoers.de
+49 (0) 1573 3218 450

Herforder Eishockey Verein e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Jutta Feldmann j.feldmann@herforder-ev.de
+49 (0) 521 4121 47
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 5241 6005 521
+49 (0) 173 7287 064
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 5241 6005 5321
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Olaf Krüger o.krueger@herforder-ev.de
+49 (0) 5221 7596 17
+49 (0) 171 4673 053
+49 (0) 5221 7593 34

Herner Eissportverein 2007 e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Robert Prillwitz robert.prillwitz@herner-ev.com
+49 (0) 2323 9647 385
+49 (0) 173 3145 730
+49 (0) 2323 9647 387
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Manfred Diel manfred.diel@herner-ev.com
+49 (0) 176 2279 8108

Kölner Eishockey-Club "Die Haie" e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Steffen Thaut sthaut@haie-nachwuchs.de
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 221 2795 222
+49 (0) 170 9629 636
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 221 2795 50
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Rodion Pauels r.pauels@haie.de
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 221 2795 554
+49 (0) 176 4753 8816
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 221 2795 50

Königsborner Jugend-Eishockeyclub e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Andreas Pietsch pietschhemer80@gmx.de
+49 (0) 2372 5689 560
+49 (0) 176 9818 5973
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Uwe Kuchnia office@eishalle-unna.de
+49 (0) 2303 8701 60
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 2303 61042
+49 (0) 177 4423 859
+49 (0) 2303 61759
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 2303 61759

Krefelder Eislaufverein 1981 e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Peter Kaczmarek peter-kaczmarek@web.de
+49 (0) 2152 9626 70
+49 (0) 173 7668 764
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Robin Beckers beckers@kev81.de
+49 (0) 172 2959 816

Lippe-Hockey-Hamm Nachwuchsförderung e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Detlev Damerov dd@hammer-eisbaeren.de
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 2941 77795
+49 (0) 171 5488 758
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 2941 9225 49
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Marc Sembach ms@hammer-eisbaeren.de
+49 (0) 2521 12012
+49 (0) 160 9029 0661
+49 (0) 2521 8216 73

Löwen Frankfurt Eishockey e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Jobst Braun jobst.braun@loewen-nachwuchs.de
+49 (0) 69 4729 39
+49 (0) 177 3799 448
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 69 2123 9302
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Markus Durchardt jugendwart@loewen-nachwuchs.de
+49 (0) 171 7079 352

Neusser Eishockey Verein e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Ralph Nemietz ralph.nemitz@neusserev.de
+49 (0) 2131 3138 911
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 211 7975 157
+49 (0) 177 4392 557
+49 (0) 2131 3138 912
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Andreas Schrills andreas.schrills@neusserev.de
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 211 6833 13
+49 (0) 172 9513 882
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 211 6833 82

Ratinger Ice Aliens '97 e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Manfred Hanke hanke-manfred@arcor.de
+49 (0) 2102 4474 13
+49 (0) 173 2423 672
+49 (0) 2102 4039 72
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Manfred Lang manfred.lang54@web.de
+49 (0) 2102 46164
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 2102 9164 56
+49 (0) 171 9108 224

Soester Eishockey-Gemeinschaft e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Björn Borghoff bjoern.borghoff@soester-eg.de
+49 (0) 176 2094 6472
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Peter Lensches lensches@t-online.de
+49 (0) 2924 8797 67
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 2924 8797 67
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 2924 8797 66

SV Brackwede e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Gudrun Marciniak gudrunmarciniak@gmail.com
+49 (0) 521 4035 79
+49 (0) 179 4623 617
+49 (0) 521 4040 352
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Ursula Altmann monty020204@web.de
+49 (0) 521 4932 89
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 5207 9530 30
+49 (0) 173 5124 134
+49 (0) 521 9596 395

Turn- und Sportverein Einigkeit 1890 Bielefeld

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren Wögen N. Tadsen eissport@tsve.de
+49 (0) 176 6211 4681
1. Ansprechpartner Damen Dirk Werner damen.eishockey@tsve.de
+49 (0) 172 5266 662

TuS Wiehl Eissportclub e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Markus Ballast ballast@loco-soft.de
+49 (0) 2207 9111 91
+49 (0) 172 4763 094
+49 (0) 2266 8059 241
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Silke Kruse silkekruse@t-online.de
+49 (0) 2732 7638 69
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 2732 80754
+49 (0) 171 5270 754
+49 (0) 2732 7638 68
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 2732 7638 68

Iserlohner EC e.V. Nachwuchs

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs Arthur Paton
+49 (0) 2303 8869 65
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 5254 9822 097
+49 (0) 176 6409 3404
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 5254 9822 097