Vereins-Offizielle

Aachener Eishockey Club 2013 e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2018/19 Nils Pleiß np@aachener-ec.de
+49 (0) 176 5797 1360
2. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2018/19 Silvia Hammer sh@aachener-ec.de
+49 (0) 160 9092 3382
1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Silvia Hammer sh@aachener-ec.de
+49 (0) 160 9092 3382
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Nils Pleiß np@aachener-ec.de
+49 (0) 176 5797 1360

Adendorfer EC Ladyrams

1. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2017/18 Johanna Maack johannamaack@gmx.de
+49 (0) 174 9616 694
2. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2017/18 Carina Hannebohm carinahannebohm@web.de
+49 (0) 176 9740 4405
3. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2017/18 Karin Osten karin-osten@arcor.de

Cold Play Sharks Mechelen

1. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2017/18 Laurens Luykx laurens@coldplaysharks.be
+32 (0) 497 44 93 42

Farmsener Turnverein v. 1926 e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2018/19 Anja Pahl mb-damen@crocodiles-hamburg.de
+49 (0) 1523 3677 786
2. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2018/19 Sarah Spieß sarahspiess@gmail.com
+49 (0) 171 8646 953

Dameneishockeyclub Düsseldorfer Devils e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2018/19 Caroline Becker decdevils18@gmx.de
+49 (0) 176 8206 8510
2. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2018/19 Jennifer Rau jenniferrau@gmail.com
+49 (0) 1512 1655 789

Eishockeyclub Dinslaken "Kobras" e. V. - 1.Mannschaft

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2018/19 Thomas Esser thomas@fit-and-swim.de
+49 (0) 171 4699 611
2. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2018/19 Henner Sander hennersander@t-online.de
+49 (0) 203 4785 12
+49 (0) 175 5968 235

Damenschlittschuhclub Krefeld 1997 e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2017/18 Alexander Zupanc zupanc@arcor.de
+49 (0) 2156 3063 779
+49 (0) 1515 5154 534
2. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2017/18 Petra Schicks petra-schicks@t-online.de
+49 (0) 2154 4282 88
+49 (0) 173 7173 953

DEG Eishockey e. V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Thomas Dolak t.dolak@deg.club
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 211 9717 3118
+49 (0) 171 6152 531
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 211 9389 6149
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Axel Pfannenmüller a.pfannenmueller@deg.club
+49 (0) 178 2191 167

Eishockeyclub Bad Nauheim e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Daniel Heinrizi daniel.heinrizi@rt-bn.de
+49 (0) 6032 7848 261
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 6032 9374 58
+49 (0) 179 5231 909
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 6302 9374 59
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Martin Flemming martin.flemming@rt-bn.de
+49 (0) 6032 9718 32
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 6032 9294 98
+49 (0) 172 3101 179
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 6032 9374 59

Eishockeyclub Bergisch Land e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2018/19 Boris Simunic boris.simunic@bergischraptors.de
+49 (0) 176 4710 6991
+49 (0) 176 4710 6991
2. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2018/19 Marco Piwonski marco.piwonski@bergischraptors.de
+49 (0) 178 8387 935
1. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2018/19 Anja Grigutsch t.grigutsch@gmx.de
+49 (0) 212 8794 69
+49 (0) 179 2205 457
2. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2018/19 Andreas Mathies andreas.mathies@web.de
+49 (0) 212 2492 7239
+49 (0) 1511 0346 015
1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Anja Grigutsch t.grigutsch@gmx.de
+49 (0) 212 8794 69
+49 (0) 179 2205 457
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Klaus Walter klauswalter@lfeld.net
+49 (0) 2173 2095 55
+49 (0) 160 9098 2281

EC Bergkamener Bären e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2018/19 Andreas Hahn andreas@hahn-elektro.de
+49 (0) 2374 7309
+49 (0) 171 7217 511

Eishockey Club Nordhorn e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Reiner Wolters reiner.wolters@eishockeyclub-nordhorn.de
+49 (0) 173 7399 929

Eissport Gemeinschaft Diez-Limburg e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2017/18 Arno Lörsch arno.loersch@gmx.de
+49 (0) 2625 7849
+49 (0) 171 8322 748

EHC Gelsenkirchen 2000 e. V. - Schalker Haie

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Matthias Begel info@ehc-gelsenkirchen.de
+49 (0) 1515 4055 865
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Nadine Blum n.blum@ehc-gelsenkirchen.de
+49 (0) 170 9274 795

Eishockeyclub „Die Bären“ Neuwied e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2018/19 Philipp Heib phillip.heib@diebaeren2016.de
+49 (0) 1512 3585 357
1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Dennis Bach dennis.bach@mail.de
+49 (0) 2689 9596 96
+49 (0) 177 7125 175

Eishockey Club Troisdorf e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2018/19 Thomas Gaida t.gaida@ehc-troisdorf.de
+49 (0) 162 7151 925
2. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2018/19 Manuel Freund-Schneider manuel230279@gmail.com
+49 (0) 176 8415 5156
1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Michael Franzen jugendobmann@ehc-troisdorf.de
+49 (0) 2203 9165 43
+49 (0) 172 2089 487
+49 (0) 2203 9165 45
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Michaela Schulkowski jugendobmann@ehc-troisdorf.de
+49 (0) 1517 0074 100

Eisadler Dortmund e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2018/19 Klaus Siebel klaus.siebel@eisadler.com
+49 (0) 231 9417 348
+49 (0) 172 5744 260
2. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2018/19 Kathrin Siebel kathrin.siebel@eisadler.com
+49 (0) 231 9417 348
+49 (0) 1522 1714 455
1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Andrea Hamel andrea.hamel@eisadler.com
+49 (0) 177 4548 206
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Ulrich Menke uli.menke@eisadler.com
+49 (0) 231 9767 7926

Eishockey Jugend Kassel e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2018/19 Milan Mokros
+49 (0) 561 38393
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 561 9301 1185
+49 (0) 170 5438 399
2. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2018/19 Felizia Katzer felizia@icecats.net
+49 (0) 5661 9244 651
+49 (0) 172 5363 585
+49 (0) 5661 9244 652
1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Milan Makros milan.mokros@web.de
+49 (0) 561 38393
+49 (0) 170 5438 399
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Horst Fahl fahl-horst@t-online.de
+49 (0) 561 7034 9999
+49 (0) 175 7838 233

ERV Dinslakener Kobras e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2018/19 Dietmar Mensch mensch@erv-dinslakener-kobras.com
+49 (0) 170 2815 752
2. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2018/19 Sebastian Schemann schemann@erv-dinslakener-kobras.com
+49 (0) 178 1300 661
1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Dietmar Mensch mensch@erv-dinslakener-kobras.com
+49 (0) 170 2815 752
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Melissa Unger unger@erv-dinslakener-kobras.com
+49 (0) 176 2066 1054
1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 1b 2018/2019 Dietmar Mensch mensch@erv-dinslakener-kobras.com
+49 (0) 170 2815 752
2. Ansprechpartner Senioren 1b 2018/2019 Sebastian Schemann schemann@erv-dinslakener-kobras.com
+49 (0) 178 1300 661

Eissportclub Darmstadt e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Stefan Lenz vorstand@esc-darmstadt-dukes.de
+49 (0) 6103 9296 08
+49 (0) 176 5012 0183
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Tobias Schmidt tobi-09@gmx.net
+49 (0) 170 3222 636

ESC Moskitos Essen e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Ingo Dreyer ingo.dreyer@young-moskitos.de
+49 (0) 201 8608 376
+49 (0) 172 2415 434
+49 (0) 201 8608 377
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Uwe Stevens uwe.stevens@young-moskitos.de
+49 (0) 172 2551 390

Eissportclub Rheine e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2017/18 Hannes Scheffing escrheine@gmail.com
+49 (0) 1516 5106 156
2. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2017/18 Vitalij Weber escrheine@gmail.com
+49 (0) 172 2808 035

Eissportverein Bergisch Gladbach e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2018/19 Peter Schüller vorstand@real-stars.de
+49 (0) 2266 4716 47
+49 (0) 172 2975 555
2. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2018/19 Marcus Müller mmueller@real-stars.de
+49 (0) 1511 0661 654
1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Marcus Müller mmueller@real-stars.de
+49 (0) 1511 0661 654
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Miriam Schüller info@real-stars.de
+49 (0) 2266 4716 47
+49 (0) 170 4364 717

Eissportverein Bergkamen e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2017/18 Bastian Heidloff bastianheidloff@yahoo.de
+49 (0) 1516 1333 339
2. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2017/18 Martin Brodde brodde@oxprotect.com
+49 (0) 179 4813 811
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 251 9802 004
1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Sven Haas nachwuchs@esv-grizzlys-bergkamen.de
+49 (0) 1575 0621 019
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Martin Brodde brodde@oxprotect.com
+49 (0) 2507 9822 47
+49 (0) 179 4813 811
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 251 9802 004

EV Duisburg

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Dirk Schmitz schmitz@evd-jungfuechse.de
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 203 2809 802
+49 (0) 173 2682 344
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 203 2809 821
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Fabian Schwarze schwarze@evd-jungfuechse.de
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 203 2809 802
+49 (0) 1515 8531 674
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 203 2809 821

Grefrather EC 2001 e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2017/18 Annelie & Wolfgang Thyßen annelie.thyssen@gmx.de
+49 (0) 2158 1235
+49 (0) 178 1830 289
+49 (0) 2158 4045 70
2. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2017/18 Ralf Stobbe ralf.stobbe@suthor.de
+49 (0) 172 9405 283
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 2153 9147 29

Grefrather Eissport Gemeinschaft e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2018/19 Andre Göbels sportlicherleiter@grefrather-eg.de
+49 (0) 1578 3364 686
2. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2018/19 Marc Wefers mf-senioren@grefrather-eg.de
+49 (0) 177 8118 865
1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Andre Göbels sportlicherleiter@grefrather-eg.de
+49 (0) 1578 3364 686
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Sandra Schmitz 2.vorsitzender@grefrather-eg.de
+49 (0) 171 1440 604

Grafschafter Schlittschuh Club Moers e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2018/19 Heinz Josef Böhme boehme@gscmoers.de
+49 (0) 2840 3683 788
+49 (0) 162 7183 2950
2. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2018/19 Holger Runo runo@gscmoers.de
+49 (0) 2151 4772 99
+49 (0) 176 2373 0265
1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Heinz Josef Böhme boehme@gscmoers.de
+49 (0) 2840 3683 788
+49 (0) 162 7183 2950
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Holger Runo runo@gscmoers.de
+49 (0) 2151 4772 99
+49 (0) 176 2373 0265

Herforder Eishockey Verein e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2018/19 Jutta Feldmann j.feldmann@herforder-ev.de
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 5241 6005 521
+49 (0) 173 7287 064
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 5241 6005 5321
1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Jutta Feldmann j.feldmann@herforder-ev.de
+49 (0) 521 4121 47
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 5241 6005 521
+49 (0) 173 7287 064
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 5241 6005 5321
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Olaf Krüger o.krueger@herforder-ev.de
+49 (0) 5221 7596 17
+49 (0) 171 4673 053
+49 (0) 5221 7593 34

Herner Eissportverein 2007 e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Robert Prillwitz robert.prillwitz@herner-ev.com
+49 (0) 2323 9647 385
+49 (0) 173 3145 730
1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Robert Prillwitz robert.prillwitz@herner-ev.com
+49 (0) 2323 9647 385
+49 (0) 173 3145 730
+49 (0) 2323 9647 387
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Alexander Kling alexander.kling@herner-ev.com
+49 (0) 176 8005 7134

Kölner Eishockey-Club "Die Haie" e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2018/19 Thomas Schmitz tschmitz@kec-diehaie-ev.de
+49 (0) 2241 3858 72
+49 (0) 177 2472 405
2. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2018/19 Alexander Kollorz akollorz@kec-diehaie-ev.de
+49 (0) 1520 8671 958
1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Steffen Thaut sthaut@junghaie.de
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 221 2795 222
+49 (0) 170 9629 636
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 221 2795 50
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Rodion Pauels r.pauels@haie.de
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 221 2795 554
+49 (0) 176 4753 8816
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 221 2795 50

Königsborner Jugend-Eishockeyclub e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2018/19 Britta van Loosen nachwuchs@kjec.de
+49 (0) 2303 9477 800
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 291 9529 9564
+49 (0) 1525 6903 968
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 291 9529 9549
2. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2018/19 Dirk Kimpel vorstand@kjec.de
+49 (0) 2303 50338
+49 (0) 176 3430 6059
1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Britta van Loosen nachwuchs@kjec.de
+49 (0) 2303 9477 800
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 291 9529 9564
+49 (0) 1525 6903 968
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 291 9529 9549
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Dirk Kimpel vorstand@kjec.de
+49 (0) 2303 50338
+49 (0) 176 3430 6059

Krefelder Eislaufverein 1981 e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Peter Kaczmarek peter-kaczmarek@web.de
+49 (0) 2152 9626 70
+49 (0) 173 7668 764
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Robin Beckers beckers@kev81.de
+49 (0) 172 2959 816

Lippe-Hockey-Hamm Nachwuchsförderung e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2018/19 Jan Koch jk@hammer-eisbaeren.de
+49 (0) 176 2345 6907
1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Manuela Fust info@movanum.de
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 2521 8210 448
+49 (0) 1515 9433 931
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Thomas Junkermann tj@hammer-eisbaeren.de
+49 (0) 173 6542 148
1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 1b 2018/2019 Manuela Fust info@movanum.de
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 2521 8210 448
+49 (0) 1515 9433 931
2. Ansprechpartner Senioren 1b 2018/2019 Thomas Junkermann tj@hammer-eisbaeren.de
+49 (0) 173 6542 148

Löwen Frankfurt Eishockey e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2018/19 Jobst Braun jobst.braun@loewen-nachwuchs.de
+49 (0) 69 4729 39
+49 (0) 177 3799 448
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 69 2123 9302
2. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2018/19 Markus Durchardt jugendwart@loewen-nachwuchs.de
+49 (0) 69 1504 9824
+49 (0) 171 7079 352
1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Jobst Braun jobst.braun@loewen-nachwuchs.de
+49 (0) 69 4729 39
+49 (0) 177 3799 448
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 69 2123 9302
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Markus Durchardt jugendwart@loewen-nachwuchs.de
+49 (0) 69 1504 9824
+49 (0) 171 7079 352

Neusser Eishockey Verein e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2018/19 Oliver Gerst oliver.gerst@neusserev.de
+49 (0) 2131 3138 911
+49 (0) 1514 0007 070
+49 (0) 2131 3138 912
2. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2018/19 Ralf Onken seniorenorga@neusserev.de
+49 (0) 2131 3138 911
+49 (0) 172 4226 736
+49 (0) 2131 3138 912
1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Ralph Nemitz ralph.nemitz@neusserev.de
+49 (0) 2131 3138 911
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 211 7975 157
+49 (0) 177 4392 557
+49 (0) 2131 3138 912
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Andreas Schrills andreas.schrills@neusserev.de
+49 (0) 2131 3138 911
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 211 4161 011
+49 (0) 172 9513 882
+49 (0) 2131 3138 912
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 211 6833 82

Ratinger Ice Aliens '97 e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2018/19 Manfred Lang manfred.lang54@web.de
+49 (0) 2102 46164
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 2102 9164 56
+49 (0) 171 9108 224
2. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2018/19 Manfred Hanke hanke-manfred@arcor.de
+49 (0) 2102 4474 13
+49 (0) 173 2423 672
+49 (0) 2102 4039 72
1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Manfred Hanke hanke-manfred@arcor.de
+49 (0) 2102 4474 13
+49 (0) 173 2423 672
+49 (0) 2102 4039 72
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Manfred Lang manfred.lang54@web.de
+49 (0) 2102 46164
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 2102 9164 56
+49 (0) 171 9108 224

Soester Eishockey-Gemeinschaft e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2018/19 Dieter Brüggemann dieter.brueggemann@soester-eg.de
+49 (0) 1523 3768 307
2. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2018/19 Jürgen Frings juergen.frings@soester-eg.de
+49 (0) 1512 3203 831
+49 (0) 32 2283 56682
1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Björn Borghoff bjoern.borghoff@soester-eg.de
+49 (0) 176 2094 6472
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Peter Lensches lensches@t-online.de
+49 (0) 2924 8797 67
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 2924 8797 67
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 2924 8797 66

SV Brackwede e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2018/19 Andreas Renz andi15renz@web.de
+49 (0) 172 4242 291
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 5203 9742 675
2. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2018/19 Alexander Trippel alextr@gmx.de
+49 (0) 160 8266 778
1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Gudrun Marciniak gudrunmarciniak@gmail.com
+49 (0) 521 4035 79
+49 (0) 179 4623 617
+49 (0) 521 4040 352
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Alexander Trippel alextr@gmx.de
+49 (0) 160 8266 778

Turn- und Sportverein Einigkeit 1890 Bielefeld

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2018/19 Stefan Schwieger eissport@tsve.de
+49 (0) 170 5304 287
2. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2018/19 Dirk Werner eissport@tsve.de
+49 (0) 172 5266 662
1. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2018/19 Dirk Werner eissport@tsve.de
+49 (0) 172 5266 662
2. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2018/19 Stefan Schwieger eissport@tsve.de
+49 (0) 170 5304 287
1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Viktor Trippel eissport@tsve.de
+49 (0) 170 4837 886
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Stefan Schwieger eissport@tsve.de
+49 (0) 170 5304 287

TuS Wiehl Eissportclub e.V.

1. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2018/19 Jochen Krägeloh gf@wiehl-penguins.de
+49 (0) 172 4267 485
2. Ansprechpartner Senioren 2018/19 Ralf Alberts ralf.alberts@netcologne.de
+49 (0) 172 5367 710
1. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2018/19 Silke Kruse silkekruse@t-online.de
+49 (0) 2732 7638 68
+49 (0) 171 5270 754
+49 (0) 2732 7638 69
2. Ansprechpartner Frauen 2018/19 Lou Ann Krämer lou20@hotmail.de
+49 (0) 160 9316 2478
1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Silke Kruse silkekruse@t-online.de
+49 (0) 2732 7638 68
+49 (0) 171 5270 754
+49 (0) 2732 7638 69

Iserlohner EC e.V. Nachwuchs

1. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Arthur Paton paton@youngroosters.de
+49 (0) 2303 8869 65
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 5254 9822 097
+49 (0) 176 6409 3404
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 5254 9822 097
2. Ansprechpartner Nachwuchs 2018/19 Klaus Schröder schroeder@youngroosters.de
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 2371 24698
+49 (0) 172 3736 101
(dienstl.) +49 (0) 2371 1516 59