U9 Bambini Landesliga NRW - Gruppe 3

Teilnehmer der Turnierrunde

ESC Rheine
Herforder EV
Herner EV
Königsborner JEC
Lippe-Hockey Hamm
SV Brackwede
TSVE 1890 Bielefeld
Young Roosters Iserlohn 1b

Turniertermine

Date Rink Home team Teams Skill
Saturday, 05.10.2019, 9 a.m. 2
Saturday, 26.10.2019, 9 a.m. 7
Sunday, 03.11.2019, 8 a.m. 8
Saturday, 09.11.2019, 9 a.m. 5
Saturday, 30.11.2019, 7:30 a.m. 5
Sunday, 08.12.2019, 9 a.m. 1
Saturday, 14.12.2019, 8:30 a.m. Rheine, Rheiner Eissporthalle 4
Saturday, 11.01.2020, 10:30 a.m. 6
Sunday, 12.01.2020, 7:30 a.m. 2
Sunday, 26.01.2020, 9 a.m. 1
Saturday, 15.02.2020, 9 a.m. 7
Saturday, 22.02.2020, 10:30 a.m. 4
Sunday, 08.03.2020, 8:30 a.m. Rheine, Rheiner Eissporthalle 8
Saturday, 14.03.2020, 8 a.m. 3
Sunday, 15.03.2020, 8 a.m. 3
Saturday, 21.03.2020, 9 a.m.