U9 Bambini Landesliga NRW - Gruppe 1

Teilnehmer der Turnierrunde

Düsseldorfer EG 1b
EHC Troisdorf 1b
ERV Dinslakener Kobras e.V.
ESV Bergisch Gladbach
Kölner EC "Die Haie" e.V. 1b
Krefelder EV 1b
Neusser EV

Turniertermine

Date Rink Home team Teams
Saturday, 17.10.2020, 2 p.m. Düsseldorf-Düsseltal, Eishalle Brehmstraße
Saturday, 05.12.2020, 12:15 p.m. Dinslaken, Eishalle Dinslaken
Saturday, 12.12.2020, 9:15 a.m. Bergisch-Gladbach, Eissporthalle Bergisch-Gladbach
Saturday, 12.12.2020, 11 a.m. Moers, Eissporthalle Moers
Sunday, 13.12.2020, 4:45 p.m. Krefeld, Rheinlandhalle
Sunday, 20.12.2020, 2:30 p.m. Köln, Kölnarena 2
Saturday, 02.01.2021, 11:30 a.m. Troisdorf, Icedome Troisdorf
Saturday, 09.01.2021, 11:30 a.m. Troisdorf, Icedome Troisdorf
Saturday, 09.01.2021, 12:15 p.m. Dinslaken, Eishalle Dinslaken
Saturday, 09.01.2021, 2 p.m. Düsseldorf-Düsseltal, Eishalle Brehmstraße
Saturday, 16.01.2021, 10:45 a.m. Bergisch-Gladbach, Eissporthalle Bergisch-Gladbach
Saturday, 16.01.2021, 12:15 p.m. Dinslaken, Eishalle Dinslaken
Saturday, 23.01.2021, 6 p.m. Neuss, Eisporthalle Neuss
Saturday, 13.02.2021, 6 p.m. Neuss, Eisporthalle Neuss
Saturday, 06.03.2021, 6 p.m. Neuss, Eisporthalle Neuss
Sunday, 07.03.2021, 2:15 p.m. Köln, Kölnarena 2
Sunday, 14.03.2021, 4:45 p.m. Krefeld, Rheinlandhalle
Sunday, 28.03.2021, 4 p.m. Köln, Kölnarena 2
Saturday, 03.04.2021, 11:30 a.m. Troisdorf, Icedome Troisdorf