U9 Bambini Landesliga NRW - Gruppe 2

Teilnehmer der Turnierrunde

EHC Gelsenkirchen
EHC Troisdorf 1c
Eisadler Dortmund
ERV Dinslakener Kobras e.V.
EV Duisburg
GSC Moers
Krefelder EV 1b
Ratinger Ice Aliens '97

Turniertermine

Date Rink Home team Teams Skill
Saturday, 05.10.2019, 9:45 a.m. Troisdorf, Icedome Troisdorf 1
Saturday, 12.10.2019, 9:30 a.m. Duisburg, Eissporthalle Duisburg 2
Saturday, 09.11.2019, 4:30 p.m. 4
Saturday, 16.11.2019, 6:15 p.m. 5
Sunday, 24.11.2019, 7:30 a.m. Gelsenkirchen, Sportparadies / Emscher-Lippe-Halle 6
Sunday, 24.11.2019, 12:15 p.m. Dinslaken, Eishalle Dinslaken 7
Saturday, 07.12.2019, 1:30 p.m. 8
Saturday, 14.12.2019, 10 a.m. Moers, Eissporthalle Moers 6
Saturday, 18.01.2020, 9:30 a.m. Duisburg, Eissporthalle Duisburg 3
Sunday, 26.01.2020, 12:15 p.m. Dinslaken, Eishalle Dinslaken 5
Saturday, 15.02.2020, 8:15 a.m. Troisdorf, Icedome Troisdorf 2
Saturday, 29.02.2020, 7:30 a.m. Gelsenkirchen, Sportparadies / Emscher-Lippe-Halle 3
Saturday, 29.02.2020, 1:30 p.m. 7
Saturday, 07.03.2020, 10 a.m. Moers, Eissporthalle Moers 4
Saturday, 14.03.2020, 6:15 p.m. 1
Sunday, 22.03.2020, 4:30 p.m.